Register Now

Atkinson Pool - Dive Well

Facility Area Information


40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: (978) 443-1092

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zap Diving - May Tuesday May 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - May Wednesday May 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - May Thursday May 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - June Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM