Sudbury Park and Recreation
Register Now

Sudbury Parks & Recreation

Staff Details

Parks, Recreation & Aquatics Director 

Dennis Mannone
Ph: (978) 639-3259
E: mannoned@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Park and Recreation Office Admin 

Patricia Haberstroh
Ph: (978) 639 3258
E: haberstrohp@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Youth/Rec Programs 

Christine Sturniolo
Ph: (978) 639-3257
E: sturnioloc@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Aquatic Supervisor 

Lynne Ziffer
Ph: (978) 639 3264
E: zifferl@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Youth/Teen/Rec Programs 

Tricia Sardagnola
Ph: (978) 639-3227
E: sardagnolat@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Aquatics Program Coordinator 

Kaitlin Gevry
Ph: (978) 639 3255
E: gevryk@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center


Return to Previous List