Register Now

Sudbury Parks & Recreation

Staff Details

Parks, Recreation & Aquatics Director
Dennis Mannone
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: MannoneD@Sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Park and Recreation Administrative Assistant
Patricia Haberstroh
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: HaberstrohP@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Recreation Program Coordinator
Christine Sturniolo
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: SturnioloC@Sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Aquatic Supervisor
Lynne Ziffer
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: zifferl@sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Youth and Teen Coordinator
Tricia Sardagnola
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: SardagnolaT@Sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center
Aquatics Program Coordinator
Kaitlin Gevry
Ph: (978) 443 - 1092
E: GevryK@Sudbury.ma.us
40 Fairbank Road
Office Location: Fairbank Community Center


Return to Previous List