Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday October 26, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    George Shamis
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    George Shamis
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    George Shamis
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    George Shamis
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    George Shamis
 
Monday November 1, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Tuesdays)
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Wednesdays)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Nashoba Ski Program: Middle School - Ski or Snowboard Rental (Thursday)
 
Monday November 8, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Tuesdays)
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Wednesdays)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Naomi Martin
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Tuesdays)
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Wednesdays)
 
Tuesday November 23, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Tuesdays)
 
Wednesday November 24, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    LSHS Pre-season - LSHS Practices (Wednesdays)