Register Now

This program is currently unavailable. Click here to view all of our current programs.



About Wild Wednesday
- Registration available for full year or single day.
- Please register by school
- Participants need to bring lunch and extra money (if desired)
- Pick up will be at 5pm.

ONCE THE SCHOOL IS FULL, PLEASE REGISTER ON THE WAITLIST
Instructed by Sudbury Park and Recreation Staff

2019-20 Schedule
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, December 4
Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 22
Wednesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20

* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

┬áReturn    View All Activities


Share This Page: