Register Now

Atkinson Pool

Facility Information

40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: (978) 443-1092

General Information

Description

The Atkinson Pool consists of an 8 lane, 25 yard lap pool and a separate diving well. The facility is open to Sudbury residents and non-residents with the payment of a daily fee.

 

Facilities at this Location

  • Fairbank Community Center
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Basketball

Groups who use this Facility

Lincoln Sudbury High School
Sudbury Swim Team
Nashoba Swimming and Diving
Zap Diving
Boston Area Diving
Fire Academy

Photographs of this Facility

 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zap Diving - April Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - April Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - May Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zap Diving - May Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM