Register Now

Atkinson Pool - Lap Pool, Lane 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SST Thursday December 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Thursday December 13, 2018 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Total Immersion Swim Clinic 2018 Saturday December 15, 2018 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Total Immersion Swim Clinic 2018 Saturday December 15, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Total Immersion Swim Clinic 2018 Sunday December 16, 2018 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Total Immersion Swim Clinic 2018 Sunday December 16, 2018 12:15 PM - 02:15 PM
SST Monday December 17, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SST Wednesday December 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SST Thursday December 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Thursday December 20, 2018 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Saturday December 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Wednesday December 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Swim Team Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Swim Team Thursday December 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Swim Team Friday December 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Saturday December 29, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Swim Team Saturday December 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SST Wednesday January 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SST Thursday January 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Thursday January 3, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
LS Swim Team Friday January 4, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Saturday January 5, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SST Monday January 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Tuesday January 8, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SST Wednesday January 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SST Thursday January 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Thursday January 10, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nashoba Swim Practice 2018/19 Saturday January 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM