Register Now

Atkinson Pool - Lap Pool, Lane 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mei Han - August Saturday August 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - August Sunday August 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - August Sunday August 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mei Han - August Monday August 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mei Han - August Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mei Han - August Monday August 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - August Tuesday August 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mei Han - August Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mei Han - August Wednesday August 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - September Tuesday September 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - September Wednesday September 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - September Thursday September 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - September Saturday September 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Awesome Aquatics Awesome Aquatics - Fall Monday September 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - September Monday September 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Awesome Aquatics Awesome Aquatics - Fall Tuesday September 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - September Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mei Han - September Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mei Han - September Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Thursday September 12, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Awesome Aquatics Awesome Aquatics - Fall Thursday September 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - September Thursday September 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mei Han - September Saturday September 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Awesome Aquatics Awesome Aquatics - Fall Monday September 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Awesome Aquatics Awesome Aquatics - Fall Tuesday September 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mei Han - September Tuesday September 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mei Han - September Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM