Register Now

Atkinson Pool - Lap Pool, Lane 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Thursday October 17, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Mei Han October Rental Thursday October 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
American Red Cross Swim Lessons Red Cross Level 1 Fall - Saturday 9:25 AM - Session A Saturday October 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Peter Sczupak Oceanus Consulting Sunday October 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Monday October 21st 4:30pm Monday October 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Monday October 21st 5:00pm Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Swim Lessons Monday October 21st 5:30pm Monday October 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Monday October 21st 6:00pm Monday October 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday October 22, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Mei Han October Rental Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Wednesday October 23rd 4:30pm Wednesday October 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Wednesday October 23rd 5:00pm Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Swim Lessons Wednesday October 23rd 5:30pm Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Swim Lessons Wednesday October 23rd 6:00pm Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Thursday October 24, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
American Red Cross Swim Lessons Red Cross Level 1 Fall - Saturday 9:25 AM - Session A Saturday October 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday October 29, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Thursday October 31, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Mei Han October Rental Thursday October 31, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday November 5, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Thursday November 7, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Aquacise Aquacise - Fall Tuesday November 12, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Nashoba Captain's Practices Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nashoba Captain's Practices Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM