Register Now

Atkinson Pool - Lap Pool

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LS Swim Team Thursday December 13, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SST Meets Sunday December 16, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
LS Swim Team Monday December 17, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Thursday December 20, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Monday January 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
LS Swim Team Thursday January 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SST Meets Sunday January 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM