Register Now

Wild Wednesday: Middle School

This program is currently unavailable. Click here to view all of our current programs.


You Spoke, We Listened! 

Join the Youth Coordinator and Staff as we take our half day Wednesday's on the road to an exciting venue. We adjusted the schedule this year to include more of the trips that tend to sell out early. So don't wait, all these trips are in high demand!

We do not refund for trips changed last minute due to weather. Please know that our trips are scheduled and budgeted based on the number of registrants that are enrolled.

We do refund for trips that are cancelled due to the weather.

2019-20 Registration: Monday, June 3rd @ 9:00AM
- Single Day: $70.00
- Full Year: $980.00

*For roster purposes, registration closes the Tuesday before the Wild Wednesday session. Registration opens the following Thursday.

About Wild Wednesday
- Registration available for full year or single day
- Staff will meet participants at the Curtis Middle School Cafeteria during dismissal
- Students will eat lunch in the cafeteria before departing for trip (please pack lunch!)
- Pick-up will be at the Fairbank Community Center between 5:00-6:00pm
- Do the participants need to bring anything? Lunch and extra money if desired
- Current trips are subject to change post-registration.

Instructed by Youth Coordinator and Sudbury Park and Recreation Staff

2019-20 Schedule
Wednesday, September 25: Boundless Adventures: Outdoor Zip-Lining + Ropes Course
Wednesday, October 16: Honey Pot Hill Orchards: Apple Picking, Maze + Hay Ride
Wednesday, October 30: Dave and Buster's
Wednesday, November 13: Urban Air Adventure Park
Wednesday, November 20: Ultimate Obstacles: Ninja Warrior
Wednesday, December 4: Roller Kingdom: Roller Skating, Laser Tag + Arcade
Wednesday, December 18: Skyventure: Indoor Surfing + Fishpipe Ride
Wednesday, January 8: Apex Entertainment: Bowling, Arcade, Bumper Cars + Laser Tag
Wednesday, January 22: Nashoba Tubing
Wednesday, February 5: Ultimate Obstacles: Ninja Warrior
Wednesday, February 26: Boston Frog Pond Ice Skating
Wednesday, March 4: Roller Kingdom: Roller Skating, Laser Tag + Arcade
Wednesday, March 11: Skyventure: Indoor Surfing + Fishpipe Ride
Wednesday, March 25: Dave and Buster's
Wednesday, April 15: Urban Air Adventure Park
Wednesday, May 20: Boundless Adventures: Outdoor Zip-Lining + Ropes Course

*Current trips are subject to change post-registration.


* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

 Return to Programs    View All Activities


Share This Page: